Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier. x

Joanne Shenandoah - Covenant


Joanne Shenandoah - Covenant

Select Art. Nr.: convenant_27
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen! Gewicht: 0.07 kg

Covenant is one of the most powerful words among the Haudenosaunee, 'People Building the Longhouse' or the 'Six Nation Iroquois'. It is a word which is used in our agreements as a reminder of our responsibilities for the earth and to each other.
These songs honor the Covenant between humankind and the earth riveting music that masterfully weaves original compositions and powerful messages from the ancient Iroquois prophecy. On this progressive recording Shenandoah's enchanting voice is backed with percussive grooves, vivid string arrangements, and tribal sounds in a modern style that ranges from dance to trance.

01 Giving Thanks
02 Circle
03 Prepare Yourself
04 Daughter Of Water
05 Winters
06 Tell Me Your Dream
07 Thunder Beings
08 Earth Pulse
09 Her Dance
10 Help Us Be Peaceful
11 Everyone Stand Up

* Endpreis zzgl. Versandkosten